U-Kiss Mini Vol. 4 - Break Time

U-Kiss Mini Vol. 4 - Break Time

With the release of their first full-length album (featuring the hit song "Binggeul Binggeul") and their first concert in the Philippines, U-Kiss has had a prolific 2010. Now, the boys continue the momentum with the release of their fourth mini album Break Time. This time, the boys sport a more mature style on the album's cover as they offer up five brand-new songs.

More details


22 items in stock

Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.

Product Title: U-Kiss Mini Vol. 4 - Break Time
Singer Name(s): U-Kiss
Restock Date: 2013-09-16
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Package Weight: 280 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1
Publisher: Sony Music (KR)

Track list

01. Before Yesterday 
02. 시끄럿!! 
03. Light It Up 
04. Rock Ya' Body 
05. Avatar 
06. 시끄럿!! (Inst.)