Yiruma Vol. 8 - Blind Film

Yiruma Vol. 8 - Blind Film

Yiruma Vol. 8 - Blind Film

More details


26 items in stock

Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.

Product Title: Yiruma Vol. 8 - Blind Film
Singer Name(s): Yiruma
Release Date: 2013-10-19
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Package Weight: 240(g)
Shipment Unit: 1
Publisher: Sony Music (KR)

Track list

01. Opening ; Playing The Scene 
02. Blind Film 
03. Waltz in E minor [For Cello] 
04. Serenade in D♭ 
05. Piano Quartet No.1 in A♭ 
06. Prelude in G minor 
07. Forest Fantasy 
08. Blind Improvisation 
09. Waltz In C minor [Only For Piano] 
10. Piano Quartet No.3 in C 
11. Ending ; A Short Piece