Yoon Jong Shin - 2012

Yoon Jong Shin - 2012

Yoon Jong Shin - 2012

More details


49 items in stock

Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.

Product Title: Yoon Jong Shin - 2012
Singer Name(s): Yoon Jong Shin
Release Date: 2013-01-04
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Package Weight: 450(g)
Shipment Unit: 1
Publisher: Mirrorball Music

Track list

01. 느낌Good (Feat. 장재인) 
02. 그리움 축제 (Feat. 호란) 
03. 널 사랑해 오늘따라 (Feat. 김완선) 
04. 나른한 이별 (Feat. 조원선) 
05. 도착 (Feat. 박정현) 
06. 오르막길 (Feat. 정인) 
07. Mango Shake (Feat. 015B 장호일) 
08. 자유로 Sunset (Feat. 하림) 
09. 몰린 (Feat. 이규호) 
10. 나쁜 (Feat. 윤상) 
11. Lonely guy (Feat. 김현철) 
12. Merry christmas only you (Feat. 유희열)