Trouble Maker - Trouble Maker HyunA(4Minute),Hyun Seung(BEAST)

Trouble Maker - Trouble Maker

HyunA (4Minute) | Hyun Seung (BEAST)

More details


Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.

Product Title: Trouble Maker - Trouble Maker 
Singer Name(s): HyunA (4Minute) | Trouble Maker (HyunA & Hyun Seung) Hyun Seung (BEAST)
Release Date: 2011-12-02
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Package Weight: 350 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1
Publisher: Universal Music (South Korea)

Track list

01. Trouble Maker 
02. 듣기 싫은 말 
03. Time (Feat. 라도) 
04. 아무렇지 않니