Yoon Jong Shin Vol. 13

Yoon Jong Shin Vol. 13


10 items in stock

Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.

Product Title: Yoon Jong Shin Vol. 13
Singer Name(s): Yoon Jong Shin
Release Date: 2011-12-07
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Package Weight: 250 (g)
Shipment Unit:
Publisher: Loen Entertainment

Track list

1.Happy New Year... With You (Featuring 김광민)

2.바바바 (Featuring 이상순)

3.거기까지만너 없이 산다 (Featuring 이현우)

4.결국 봄 (Featuring 장필순)

5.두 이별 (Featuring 이정)

6.말꼬리 (Featuring 정준일.Mate)

7.Shin's Rhythm For 20 Years (Featuring Postino)

8.Love Scanner (Featuring 정석원, Swings)

9.니 생각 (Featuring 김그림, 신치림)

10.못나고 못난늦가을 (Featuring 규현.Super Junior)